• Oxford Reading Tree (ORT): Phonics Level 1 Mixed Pack of 6
The all-new Floppy’s Phonics Sounds and Letters offers a complete set of resources to teach and practise phonics. Floppy’s Phonics has been developed by the phonics expert Debbie Hepplewhite to systematically introduce Sounds and Letters (with all your favourite characters) for early reading success! • Step-by-step phonics teaching and practice, fully matched to Letters and Sounds • Well-structured and carefully paced, with built-in revision to prepare children for reading language-rich stories Use all these resources, along with the recommended teaching sequence for phonics success. • 42 books at Levels 1–5, perfectly matched to Letters and Sounds • Phases 1–5 present the sounds and graphemes in the context of familiar Oxford Reading Tree scenes Level 1 Wordless Books • Focus on environmental sounds • Support Phase 1 and develop talk Levels 1+ and 2 • Sound out sounds and graphemes • Learn consonants, e.g. ‘ch’ with introduction of words such as ‘chick’ Levels 3 and 4 • Introduce long vowel graphemes • Use Level 4 to revise, blend, and stretch sounds Level 5 • Learn alternative spellings and pronunciations for various sounds learned
Publisher Oxford University Press
Language --
Subject School Textbooks
Year --

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Oxford Reading Tree (ORT): Phonics Level 1 Mixed Pack of 6

  • Product Code: 9780198407447
  • Availability: In Stock
  • RS.765

  • Ex Tax: RS.765